Events

 
GENERATION Y BOOK TOUR

GENERATION Y BOOK TOUR

Saturday, 27 June 2015 17:00

Times of Refreshing

Times of Refreshing

Thursday, 19 February 2015 07:00

VERY VERY LIMITED SPACES...

Time With The Coach

Time With The Coach

Saturday, 22 November 2014 00:00

VISIT BY BISHOP & MUM PERSIA

VISIT BY BISHOP & MUM PERSIA

Friday, 26 September 2014 00:00

ECC Monthly Miracle Service

ECC Monthly Miracle Service

Friday, 01 August 2014 07:30

Our God is a miracle working God. Jehovah has an answer for all your...

Days of Destiny 2014

Days of Destiny 2014

Tuesday, 18 February 2014 18:00

  • facebook like
-->
Cross-Over Service

Cross-Over Service

Tuesday, 31 December 2013 20:00

EVENT ALREADY PASSED. 2014 STARTED IN STYLE

  • facebook like
-->
ECC Christmas Dinner

ECC Christmas Dinner

Saturday, 21 December 2013 18:00

2013 ECC CHRISTMAS DINNER HAS NOW PASSED. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL!

Worship Service

Worship Service

Sunday, 15 December 2013 10:30

The 2013 worship service has now passed. It was meant to be a day where the better part of the service...

24-11-13 Youth Sunday

24-11-13 Youth Sunday

Sunday, 24 November 2013 10:00

EVENT HAS NOW PASSED. KEEP POSTED FOR THE NEXT YOUTH EVENT. THE YOUTHS DID IT WITH ALL THEIR...

Child Education and Social Welfare Workshop

Child Education and Social Welfare Workshop

Saturday, 30 March 2013 11:00

The Event has now passed. Views past event photos
MARRIAGE SEMINAR 2013

MARRIAGE SEMINAR 2013

Saturday, 23 November 2013 13:00

EVENT HAS NOW PASSED. KEEP POSTED...

The GLOW 2015 - Ladies Conference

The GLOW 2015 - Ladies Conference

Saturday, 30 May 2015 13:00

This is the time when all ladies get empowered with the solid principles of the Lord Jesus Christ.Our...

Extreme Summer Weekend 2013

Extreme Summer Weekend 2013

Friday, 19 July 2013 15:30

The ultimate summer weekend get-away for singles and those in courtship...

International Day 30-06-2013

International Day 30-06-2013

Sunday, 30 June 2013 10:30

The International Day 2013 has now passed. It was awesome with over 170 people attending....

Friends Day 31-03-2013

Friends Day 31-03-2013

Sunday, 31 March 2013 10:30

Friends Day 31-03-2013 has passed. It was a wonderful time receiving...

Revival Weekend 27th - 29th June 2014

Revival Weekend 27th - 29th June 2014

Friday, 27 June 2014 19:30